Cooking with Family – Student Website

Family Recipe Website:  Cooking with Family 

Website Author:  Kaitlyn Compton

Featured Recipe: Macaroni and Cheese

I always make this when i am feeling lazy, it is super easy to make. my mom taught me to make it and i love making it with her and deciding the cheeses we should use.

Description of Website:  If you want easy to make family foods, this is the website to look at. All these recipes are important to me and have sentimental value to me. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do.

Recipes include:

cheese and sausage keesh

strawberry cheesecake

mac-n-cheese

jello salad

chocolate fudge

chicken cacciatore

meatball mania

nestle chocolate chip cookies

homemade apple pie

tomato soup

 

 

 
Description of Website:

If you want easy to make family foods, this is the website to look at. All these recipes are important to me and have sentimental value to me. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do.

Recipes include:

cheese and sausage keesh

strawberry cheesecake

mac-n-cheese

jello salad

chocolate fudge

chicken cacciatore

meatball mania

nestle chocolate chip cookies

homemade apple pie

tomato soup

Leave a Reply

