Daija’s Delights – Student Website

Bacon Cheddar Potato Balls

My mother and I love potatoes and a few years ago, we tried to find a recipe that used potatoes and came across the delicious bacon cheddar potato balls and have been making them ever since.

Website:  Daijasdelights    

Author: Daija McCall

I’m always looking for new quick and easy recipes so I try to find different websites that have quick and easy recipes for people like me; and that’s what inspired me to make a this website. Each recipe came from an old family cookbook with different kinds of desserts, snacks, and main dishes to try and conquer. I hope you enjoy the website.

Recipes Include:

Kale Chips

Greek Eggplant Ragu with Pita

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Biscuits and Gravy

Italian Sausage with Peppers and Onions

Cinnamon and Chocolate Chip Quickbread

Sweet Cake

Sausage, Garlic, and Jalapeno Pizza

Blondies

Leave a Reply

