Jasper’s Family Cookbook – Student Website

Rice, Bacon and Eggs

Throughout the years my mom made me this as a dinner and the combination of eggs bacon and rice just makes it one of my favorite dinners. I just recently tried cooking it and it turned out well.

Website:  https://jaspersfamilycookbook.wordpress.com/

Author: Jasper McQueen

My website contains some very easy meals ranging from snacks to actual meals. Enter my website at your own risk.

Recipe Includes:

Meatloaf

Taco Soup

Chicken Quesadilla

Chocolate Fudge

Pigs in a Blanket

French Dips

Rice, Bacon and Eggs

Stuffing

Potato Salad

Chocolate Chip Cookies  

Leave a Reply

