Balanfamilyrecipies.wordpress.com

Mom’s Rosemary Pinwheels

My mom made these for me every time we had people over and they were my favorite snack, eating them by the batch! In the holiday season, we form them into a wreath for a beautiful dish to lay out

Website Address:  www.balanfamilyrecipies.wordpress.com

Website Author: Maggie Balan

If you are forgetful like me,you tend to misplace your recipes. Food just turns into this beautiful, warm memory that reminds us of our childhood.

To keep my childhood alive, I created a website of all my favorite family recipes that I look forward to sharing with another family.

Mom’s Streusel Topping

Chicken Enchiladas

Molasses Cookies

Taco Soup

Strawberry Jam

Maggie’s Bacon Stuffed Mushrooms

German Style Schnitzel

Mom’s Chicken Pot Pie

Apple Butter

Filipino Lumpia

Butter Cookies

Balan Apple Pie

White Chicken Chili

“The Gray Stuff”

Orange Chicken

Dad’s Chicken Adobo

Apple Dumplings

Homemade Chicken Soup

Leave a Reply

