Mayu’s Family Recipes

Family Recipe Website:https://wordpress.com/posts/mayusfamilyrecipes.wordpress.com

Website Author:Mayu Saeki

Description of Website:I made a recipe website. There are what I learned in the US while I’m an exchange student, and Japanese recipes which I wanna tell to you. Feel free to make my American and Japanese recipes.

Cranberry Salad

Pecan Pie

Candied Yams

Holiday Cornbread Pudding

Sloppy Joes

Dried Curry Rice

Oatmeal Cake

Low-fat Chili

NEIMAN MARCUS COOKIES

Shortbread Cookies

Leave a Reply

